LWV Oxford Board of Directors

LWV Oxford Board of Directors

2019-2020 LWV Oxford (OH) Officers

2019-2020 LWV Oxford Officers

Board Members

Co-President for Organization Sibyl Miller
Co-President for Programming Sandi Woy-Hazelton
Co-President for Voter Services Prue Dana
Treasurer Ginny Scott
Membership Director Kathy McMahon-Klosterman
Communications/Publicity Director Kathie Brinkman
Observer Corps Director Harv Roehling
Secretary Alison Haskins

Directors of Portfolios

Government Steve Dana
Social Policy Traci Wilson
International Judith Trent
Natural Resources - vacant -

Other Leadership Positions

Facebook Administrator Jenny Fisher
Fair Districts Coordinator Jenny Fisher
VOTER Editor/Publisher Alice Laatsch
Website Administrators
Transition Coordinator: Kathie Brinkman
w/ Stacey Peterson & Diana Ulhman

Nominating Committee

  • Harv Roehling (Chair)
  • Steve Gordon
  • Judy Kolbas
  • + 2 Board-Appointed Members